The Elk

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 BorgerTBA54-15W
BorgerTBA
Fri, Dec 06 TBABlanchard11-0W
TBABlanchard
Tue, Dec 10 WeatherfordElk City23-30L
WeatherfordElk City
Tue, Dec 17 Watonga/TonkawaWatonga57-18W
Watonga/TonkawaWatonga
Fri, Dec 20 Weatherford TnmtWeatherford8-0W
Weatherford TnmtWeatherford
Tue, Jan 07 CacheElk City15-57L
CacheElk City
Thu, Jan 09 WoodwardWoodward57-21W
WoodwardWoodward
Fri, Jan 17 Conference TnmtKingfisher7-0W
Conference TnmtKingfisher
Tue, Jan 21 ClintonElk City34-42L
ClintonElk City
Thu, Jan 23 HintonHinton54-24W
HintonHinton
Tue, Jan 28 CordellElk City66-6W
CordellElk City
Tue, Jan 28 PampaHome84-0W
PampaHome
Sat, Feb 01 Hub City TnmtClinton5-0W
Hub City TnmtClinton
Thu, Feb 06 MangumElk City54-22W
MangumElk City
Tue, Feb 11 GearyGeary39-36W
GearyGeary
Fri, Feb 21 TBA4A regional tournamentTBA
4A regional tournamentTBA
Fri, Feb 28 TBA4A state tournamentTBA
4A state tournamentTBA
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules