• January 21Congratulations Melissa Southard and Holden Talley, 2019 Basketball Homecoming King and Queen

  • January 21School is Out January 21, 2019 for Professional Day

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 TBAKingfisher Kingfisher 6th place
Kingfisher Kingfisher
Sat, Dec 01 TBAKingfisher JHKingfisher 6th place
Kingfisher JHKingfisher
Tue, Dec 04 Cache JH/HSCache3-57L
Cache JH/HSCache
Thu, Dec 06 Weatherford JH/HSWeatherford30-47L
Weatherford JH/HSWeatherford
Tue, Dec 18 Pampa HSElk City42-15W
Pampa HSElk City
Thu, Jan 10 5:00PMPampa HSPampa
Pampa HSPampa
Fri, Jan 11 10:00Conf. Tournament Kingfisher
Conf. Tournament Kingfisher
Sat, Jan 12 10:00Kingfisher Kingfisher
Kingfisher Kingfisher
Tue, Jan 15 District Tournament Clinton17-31L
District Tournament Clinton
Thu, Jan 17 District tournamentNewcastle31-33L
District tournamentNewcastle
Tue, Jan 22 5:00PMHinton JH/HSElk City
Hinton JH/HSElk City
Fri, Jan 25 10:00Clinton Tourn. HSClinton
Clinton Tourn. HSClinton
Sat, Jan 26 10:00Clinton Tourn. HSClinton
Clinton Tourn. HSClinton
Thu, Jan 31 5:00Mangum JH/HSMangum
Mangum JH/HSMangum
Fri, Feb 15 10:00Regional HSTBA
Regional HSTBA
Sat, Feb 16 10:00Regional HSTBA
Regional HSTBA
Fri, Feb 22 10:00State HSOKC
State HSOKC
Sat, Feb 23 10:00State HSOKC
State HSOKC
Scores and Schedules