The Elk

2018-2019 Slowpitch

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 07 ClintonHome14-6W
ClintonHome
Fri, Mar 08 NavajoNavajo2-12L
NavajoNavajo
Thu, Mar 14 CanuteHome0-12L
CanuteHome
Fri, Mar 15 ShattuckHome5-14L
ShattuckHome
Mon, Mar 18 ShattuckMangum Festival4-14L
ShattuckMangum Festival
Mon, Mar 18 Sentinel Mangum Festival12-3W
Sentinel Mangum Festival
Mon, Mar 25 Weatherford Home12-4W
Weatherford Home
Tue, Mar 26 MerrittMerritt9-6W
MerrittMerritt
Tue, Mar 26 ClintonMerritt13-14L
ClintonMerritt
Mon, Apr 01 WoodwardHome0-16L
WoodwardHome
Mon, Apr 01 HintonHome13-11W
HintonHome
Tue, Apr 02 GraniteGranite 19-10W
GraniteGranite
Fri, Apr 05 CanuteMangum6-11L
CanuteMangum
Mon, Apr 08 HammonHome11-12L
HammonHome
Tue, Apr 09 CacheCache5-1W
CacheCache
Thu, Apr 11 WeatherfordWeatherford7-17L
WeatherfordWeatherford
Thu, Apr 11 Lookeba-SicklesWeatherford2-14L
Lookeba-SicklesWeatherford
Mon, Apr 15 Burnsflat Home17-4W
Burnsflat Home
Mon, Apr 15 Corn Bible Elk City15-5W
Corn Bible Elk City
Tue, Apr 16 WeatherfordAnadarko1-10L
WeatherfordAnadarko
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules