The Elk

2018-2019 Powerlifting

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 23 TBASnyder /JHSnyder
Snyder /JHSnyder
Thu, Jan 24 9:00SnyderSnyder
SnyderSnyder
Thu, Jan 31 9:00AnadarkoAnadarko
AnadarkoAnadarko
Mon, Feb 04 TBAAnadarko /JHAnadarko
Anadarko /JHAnadarko
Thu, Feb 14 TBABridge Creek /JHBridge Creek
Bridge Creek /JHBridge Creek
Fri, Feb 15 9:00Bridge CreekBridge Creek
Bridge CreekBridge Creek
Thu, Mar 07 TBARegionals /JHBridge Creek
Regionals /JHBridge Creek
Fri, Mar 08 TBARegionalsBridge Creek
RegionalsBridge Creek
Thu, Mar 14 TBAState Tournament /JHEl Reno
State Tournament /JHEl Reno
Fri, Mar 15 TBAState TournamentEl Reno
State TournamentEl Reno
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules