The Elk

2019-2020 Girls' Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 07 8:00Borger TX TourneyBorger
Borger TX TourneyBorger
Tue, Mar 03 8:00Lawton TournamentLawton
Lawton TournamentLawton
Thu, Mar 12 8:00Altus TourneyAltus
Altus TourneyAltus
Fri, Mar 27 8:004A PreviewOKCTC
4A PreviewOKCTC
Thu, Apr 02 8:00Wichita Mountain TourneyLawton
Wichita Mountain TourneyLawton
Fri, Apr 03 8:00Hub City TourneyClinton
Hub City TourneyClinton
Tue, Apr 07 8:00Lawton TourneyEarlywine
Lawton TourneyEarlywine
Fri, Apr 10 8:00Elk City InvitationalElk City
Elk City InvitationalElk City
Thu, Apr 16 8:00Lawton Mac ClassicOKCTC
Lawton Mac ClassicOKCTC
Fri, Apr 24 8:00Ardmore TourneyArdmore
Ardmore TourneyArdmore
Tue, Apr 28 8:00Highlander Classic (LawtonOKCTC
Highlander Classic (LawtonOKCTC
Thu, Apr 30 8:00Rt. 66 ClassicClinton
Rt. 66 ClassicClinton
Mon, May 04 TBAGirls RegionalTBA
Girls RegionalTBA
Fri, May 08 TBAGirls StateOKCTC
Girls StateOKCTC
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules