The Elk

2018-2019 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 05 ClintonHome2-3L
ClintonHome
Thu, Mar 07 ElginHome0-1L
ElginHome
Mon, Mar 11 CordellHome7-1W
CordellHome
Tue, Mar 12 AltusAltus7-0W
AltusAltus
Fri, Mar 15 CacheCache3-2W
CacheCache
Mon, Mar 25 Yukon JVYukon1-0W
Yukon JVYukon
Thu, Mar 28 SouthmooreWeatherford Tourname0-1L
SouthmooreWeatherford Tourname
Sat, Mar 30 Oklahoma Christian SchoolWeatherford Tourname1-0W
Oklahoma Christian SchoolWeatherford Tourname
Sat, Mar 30 CordellWeatherford Tourname9-0W
CordellWeatherford Tourname
Tue, Apr 02 WoodwardHome1-0W
WoodwardHome
Fri, Apr 05 KingfisherKingfisher3-0W
KingfisherKingfisher
Tue, Apr 09 AlvaAlva10-0W
AlvaAlva
Thu, Apr 11 Crossing ChristianCrossing Christian6-1W
Crossing ChristianCrossing Christian
Thu, Apr 18 WeatherfordWeatherford2-0W
WeatherfordWeatherford
Fri, Apr 19 SoutheastSoutheast7-1W
SoutheastSoutheast
Fri, Apr 26 Ada - Playoffs Elk City 2-0W
Ada - Playoffs Elk City
Mon, Apr 29 New Castle - Playoffs Elk City 3-4L
New Castle - Playoffs Elk City
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules