• January 21Congratulations Melissa Southard and Holden Talley, 2019 Basketball Homecoming King and Queen

  • January 21School is Out January 21, 2019 for Professional Day

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Mangum V/JVMangum51-48W
Mangum V/JVMangum
Fri, Nov 30 Elgin V/JVHome48-61L
Elgin V/JVHome
Tue, Dec 04 Cache V/JVCache65-53W
Cache V/JVCache
Thu, Dec 06 MiamiCleveland Tournament62-51W
MiamiCleveland Tournament
Fri, Dec 07 ChisholmCleveland Tournament39-36W
ChisholmCleveland Tournament
Sat, Dec 08 Will RogersCleveland Tournament41-45L
Will RogersCleveland Tournament
Tue, Dec 11 Woodward V/JVWoodward40-36W
Woodward V/JVWoodward
Fri, Dec 14 Altus V/JVHome39-33W
Altus V/JVHome
Tue, Dec 18 Weatherford V/JVWeatherford37-65L
Weatherford V/JVWeatherford
Tue, Jan 08 Clinton V/JVClinton59-50W
Clinton V/JVClinton
Thu, Jan 10 OKC StormClinton Tournament V61-60W
OKC StormClinton Tournament V
Fri, Jan 11 ClintonClinton Tournament42-33W
ClintonClinton Tournament
Sat, Jan 12 ElginClinton Tournament33-63L
ElginClinton Tournament
Tue, Jan 15 Anadarko V/JVHome15-47L
Anadarko V/JVHome
Fri, Jan 18 Weatherford V/JVHome45-76L
Weatherford V/JVHome
Sat, Jan 19 Clinton V/JVHome42-30W
Clinton V/JVHome
Tue, Jan 22 Woodward V/JVHome52-49W
Woodward V/JVHome
Thu, Jan 24 TBACashion Tournament VCashion
Cashion Tournament VCashion
Fri, Jan 25 TBACashion Tournament VCashion
Cashion Tournament VCashion
Sat, Jan 26 TBACashion Tournament VCashion
Cashion Tournament VCashion
Fri, Feb 01 4:00/6:30PMAnadarko V/JVAnadarko
Anadarko V/JVAnadarko
Tue, Feb 05 4:00/6:30PMAltus V/JVAltus
Altus V/JVAltus
Thu, Feb 07 4:00/6:30PMCache V/JVHome
Cache V/JVHome
Fri, Feb 15 6:30PMDistrict VTBA
District VTBA
Thu, Feb 21 TBARegionals VTBA
Regionals VTBA
Thu, Feb 28 TBAArea VTBA
Area VTBA
Thu, Mar 07 TBAState VOKC
State VOKC
Scores and Schedules