The Elk

2019-2020 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 17 8:00 A.M.Elk City
Elk City
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 A.M.Weatherford
Weatherford
Sat, Sep 07 8:00 A.M.Perryton
Perryton
Sat, Sep 14 8:00 A.M.SWOSU-Weatherford
SWOSU-Weatherford
Sat, Sep 21 8:00 A.M.Norman
Norman
Fri, Sep 27 8:00 A.M.Frederick
Frederick
Thu, Oct 03 8:00 A.M.OBU-Shawnee
OBU-Shawnee
Fri, Oct 11 8:00 A.M.Altus
Altus
Sat, Oct 19 8:00 A.M.TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26 8:00 A.M.Shawnee
Shawnee
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules