The Elk

2018-2019 Boys' Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 05 8:00AltusAltus
AltusAltus
Fri, Mar 08 8:00TBAElk City
TBAElk City
Tue, Mar 12 8:00LawtonAltus
LawtonAltus
Thu, Mar 28 8:00little AxeOKCTC
little AxeOKCTC
Fri, Mar 29 8:004A PreviewOKCTC
4A PreviewOKCTC
Tue, Apr 02 8:00LawtonOKCTC
LawtonOKCTC
Fri, Apr 05 8:00ClintonElk City
ClintonElk City
Tue, Apr 09 8:00LawtonEarlywine
LawtonEarlywine
Sat, Apr 13 8:00Pauls Valley Pauls Valley
Pauls Valley Pauls Valley
Tue, Apr 16 8:00Elk CityElk City
Elk CityElk City
Fri, Apr 19 8:00ArdmoreArdmore
ArdmoreArdmore
Mon, Apr 29 8:00TBAElk City
TBAElk City
Mon, May 06 8:00Regionals TBA
Regionals TBA
Fri, May 10 TBAState TournamentOKCTC
State TournamentOKCTC
Sat, May 11 TBAState TournamentOKCTC
State TournamentOKCTC
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules