The Elk

2018-2019 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 05 ClintonHome1-6L
ClintonHome
Thu, Mar 07 ElginHome2-0W
ElginHome
Mon, Mar 11 CordellHome2-0W
CordellHome
Tue, Mar 12 AltusAltus2-0W
AltusAltus
Fri, Mar 15 CacheCache3-9L
CacheCache
Thu, Mar 28 SouthmooreWeatherford Tourname1-6L
SouthmooreWeatherford Tourname
Sat, Mar 30 AltusWeatherford Tourname6-1W
AltusWeatherford Tourname
Sat, Mar 30 CordellWeatherford Tourname7-0W
CordellWeatherford Tourname
Tue, Apr 02 WoodwardHome0-3L
WoodwardHome
Fri, Apr 05 Kingfisher Kingfisher2-4L
Kingfisher Kingfisher
Tue, Apr 09 Alva Alva 10-0W
Alva Alva
Tue, Apr 16 John Marshall, forfeitHome1-0W
John Marshall, forfeitHome
Thu, Apr 18 WeatherfordWeatherford0-2L
WeatherfordWeatherford
Fri, Apr 19 SoutheastSoutheast1-7L
SoutheastSoutheast
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules