The Elk

2018-2019 Boys' Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 18 Kerville River Hill325-0W
Kerville River Hill
Mon, Mar 25 Weatherford Prairie West632-0W
Weatherford Prairie West
Mon, Apr 08 Elk City InvitationalElk City Golf & CC270-0W
Elk City InvitationalElk City Golf & CC
Thu, Apr 11 Duncan Duncan 643-0W
Duncan Duncan
Thu, Apr 11 DuncanDuncan 642-0W
DuncanDuncan
Mon, Apr 15 8:00ElginDornick Hills
ElginDornick Hills
Thu, Apr 18 8:30ClintonClinton CC
ClintonClinton CC
Thu, Apr 25 8:30GuthrieLake Hefner
GuthrieLake Hefner
Mon, Apr 29 8:00Regional TournamentElk City Golf & CC
Regional TournamentElk City Golf & CC
Mon, May 06 TBAState TournamentDornick Hills
State TournamentDornick Hills
Tue, May 07 TBAState TournamentDornick Hills
State TournamentDornick Hills
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules