The Elk

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Ponca CityCleveland Tnmt43-58L
Ponca CityCleveland Tnmt
Fri, Dec 06 ChishomCleveland Tnmt55-48 W
ChishomCleveland Tnmt
Sat, Dec 07 ClevelandCleveland Tnmt46-36W
ClevelandCleveland Tnmt
Tue, Dec 10 WoodwardHome73-66W
WoodwardHome
Tue, Dec 17 WeatherfordHome51-54L
WeatherfordHome
Fri, Dec 20 KingfisherHome47-87L
KingfisherHome
Tue, Jan 07 ClintonHome53-67L
ClintonHome
Thu, Jan 09 Clinton JVClinton Tnmt73-26W
Clinton JVClinton Tnmt
Fri, Jan 10 ClintonClinton Tnmt42-66L
ClintonClinton Tnmt
Sat, Jan 11 OKC KnightsClinton Tnmt48-61L
OKC KnightsClinton Tnmt
Tue, Jan 14 WoodwardAway60-75L
WoodwardAway
Fri, Jan 17 BlanchardAway55-59L
BlanchardAway
Tue, Jan 21 AltusAway63-41W
AltusAway
Thu, Jan 23 OCSCashion Tnmt49-61L
OCSCashion Tnmt
Fri, Jan 24 DaleCashion Tnmt40-63L
DaleCashion Tnmt
Sat, Jan 25 AlvaCashion Tnmt78-65W
AlvaCashion Tnmt
Tue, Jan 28 4:30/6:30 P.M.NewcastleAwayNo score
NewcastleAway
Fri, Jan 31 Anadarko (Homecoming)Home35-59L
Anadarko (Homecoming)Home
Tue, Feb 04 ChickashaHome63-51W
ChickashaHome
Fri, Feb 07 CacheAway47-42W
CacheAway
Sat, Feb 08 Tuttle (Senior Night)Home50-62L
Tuttle (Senior Night)Home
Tue, Feb 11 BethanyAway46-76L
BethanyAway
Thu, Feb 13 ElginAway38-59L
ElginAway
Fri, Feb 21 Kingfisher (Districts)Kingfisher24-78L
Kingfisher (Districts)Kingfisher
Thu, Feb 27 TBAWoodward (Regionals)Kingfisher
Woodward (Regionals)Kingfisher
Thu, Mar 05 TBAAreaTBA
AreaTBA
Mon, Mar 23 TBAStateOKC
StateOKC
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules