• January 21Congratulations Melissa Southard and Holden Talley, 2019 Basketball Homecoming King and Queen

  • January 21School is Out January 21, 2019 for Professional Day

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Mangum V/JVMangum68-79L
Mangum V/JVMangum
Fri, Nov 30 Elgin V/JVHome38-64L
Elgin V/JVHome
Tue, Dec 04 Cache V/JVCache61-71L
Cache V/JVCache
Thu, Dec 06 Will RogersCleveland Tournament35-74L
Will RogersCleveland Tournament
Fri, Dec 07 GlenpoolCleveland Tournament69-66W
GlenpoolCleveland Tournament
Sat, Dec 08 Ponca CityCleveland Tournament52-48W
Ponca CityCleveland Tournament
Tue, Dec 11 Woodward V/JVWoodward61-75L
Woodward V/JVWoodward
Fri, Dec 14 Altus V/JVHome53-40W
Altus V/JVHome
Tue, Dec 18 Weatherford V/JVWeatherford33-53L
Weatherford V/JVWeatherford
Tue, Jan 08 Clinton V/JVClinton 36-48L
Clinton V/JVClinton
Thu, Jan 10 NobleClinton Tournament55-43W
NobleClinton Tournament
Fri, Jan 11 ElginClinton Tournament30-38L
ElginClinton Tournament
Sat, Jan 12 U.S GrantClinton Tournament37-41L
U.S GrantClinton Tournament
Tue, Jan 15 Anadarko V/JVHome24-31L
Anadarko V/JVHome
Fri, Jan 18 Weatherford V/JVHome31-40L
Weatherford V/JVHome
Sat, Jan 19 Clinton V/JVHome33-52L
Clinton V/JVHome
Tue, Jan 22 Woodward V/JVHome79-67W
Woodward V/JVHome
Thu, Jan 24 TBACashion Tournament VCashion
Cashion Tournament VCashion
Fri, Jan 25 TBACashion Tournament VCashion
Cashion Tournament VCashion
Sat, Jan 26 TBACashion Tournament VCashion
Cashion Tournament VCashion
Fri, Feb 01 4:00/6:30PMAnadarko V/JVAnadarko
Anadarko V/JVAnadarko
Tue, Feb 05 4:00/6:30PMAltus V/JVAltus
Altus V/JVAltus
Thu, Feb 07 4:00/6:30PMCache V/JVHome
Cache V/JVHome
Fri, Feb 15 6:30PMDistrict VTBA
District VTBA
Thu, Feb 21 TBARegional VTBA
Regional VTBA
Thu, Feb 28 TBAArea VTBA
Area VTBA
Thu, Mar 07 TBAState VOKC
State VOKC
Scores and Schedules