The Elk

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 10 Hydro-Eakly/ Weatherford T3-2W
Hydro-Eakly/ Weatherford T
Fri, Aug 10 Mangum/ Weatherford Tourna2-5L
Mangum/ Weatherford Tourna
Sat, Aug 11 Duke/ Weatherford Tourname3-6L
Duke/ Weatherford Tourname
Tue, Aug 14 Elgin6-7L
Elgin
Thu, Aug 16 Anadarko2-3L
Anadarko
Fri, Aug 17 Western Heights/ El Reno T17-0W
Western Heights/ El Reno T
Fri, Aug 17 Comanche/ El Reno Tourname2-8L
Comanche/ El Reno Tourname
Sat, Aug 18 Eisenhower/ El Reno Tourna5-6L
Eisenhower/ El Reno Tourna
Sat, Aug 18 Noble/ El Reno Tournament5-4W
Noble/ El Reno Tournament
Mon, Aug 20 Clinton7-5W
Clinton
Thu, Aug 23 Weatherford3-12L
Weatherford
Fri, Aug 24 Howe/ Stillwater Festival0-11L
Howe/ Stillwater Festival
Fri, Aug 24 Whitesboro/ Stillwater Fes1-8L
Whitesboro/ Stillwater Fes
Tue, Aug 28 Cache5-6L
Cache
Mon, Sep 03 Elgin8-9L
Elgin
Tue, Sep 11 Cache3-4L
Cache
Wed, Sep 12 Anadarko4-1W
Anadarko
Fri, Sep 14 Putnam City/ Putnam City T4-5L
Putnam City/ Putnam City T
Fri, Sep 14 Del City/ Putnam City Tour6-1W
Del City/ Putnam City Tour
Sat, Sep 15 Western Heights/ Putnam Ci12-0W
Western Heights/ Putnam Ci
Tue, Sep 18 Weatherford2-10L
Weatherford
Thu, Sep 20 Mangum0-6L
Mangum
Thu, Sep 20 Clinton8-2W
Clinton
Mon, Sep 24 Guymon0-11L
Guymon
Thu, Oct 04 Regional0-6L
Regional
Thu, Oct 04 Regional/Bridge Creek5-6L
Regional/Bridge Creek
The Student News Site of Elk City High School
Scores and Schedules